inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/18)

Day Three: UMGN Explodes With Music
Listening Habits Are Changing
A Knight In Country’s Court




2021 Source Inductees

The virtual 18th Annual Source Hall of Fame Awards will posthumously induct Mary Reeves Davis, Dale Franklin, Ann Tant, Anne “Opry Annie” Boatman, Sue Brewer, Bobette Dudley, Sharon Eaves, Jeannie Ghent, Teresa L."Tuttie" Jackson, Vivian Keith, Nikki Mitchell, Claudia Mize, Sylvia Richey, Janet Rickman, Faye Anthony Smith, Joyce Triplett, Barbara Turner, Dorothy Wright, Margaret Wright and Jean Zimmerman. Details of the virtual event will be released in the coming weeks, and the ceremony will resume in-person August 23, 2022.